Personalizza il tuo bagno con BOMBO e CONO di EDONE’

SANITARI-3

Le linee BOMBO e CONO di Edoné: le prime interpretazioni di un nuovo modo di concepire un oggetto da sempre presente nelle nostre abitazioni. Importante ed imprescindibile all’interno di ogni ambiente bagno, il sanitario, da sempre, è stato realizzato in ceramica, un antico materiale che dal punto di vista igienico e funzionale è il migliore per assolvere alla sua funzione. Nel ricercare nuove soluzioni estetico-funzionali, è nata così l’idea di concepire un prodotto dove la parte interna, più “tecnica”, fosse svincolata dalla parte esterna, più adatta invece ad una personalizzazione estetica.

Questo slideshow richiede JavaScript.

Il sanitario così si scompone, lasciando spazio all’immaginazione di forme e colori e dando vita a due linee di modelli ad hoc, complete di carter intercambiabili grazie all’innovativo sistema di aggancio brevettato e personalizzabili in 440 finiture. Sono proposte dell’ampia gamma Edoné, disponibili nelle eleganti essenze del legno e coordinate agli altri mobili.

Azienda: Edonè

24 thoughts on “Personalizza il tuo bagno con BOMBO e CONO di EDONE’

  1. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.
    The clarity in your post is simply cool and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

    • Thank you very much! Still no expert, I realized my dissertation on this topic “The bathroom-new reference materials” and I’m pursuing my research. I hope you continue to follow me;)

  2. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make
    my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Bless you

  3. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m
    thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

  4. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements
    would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Thanks

  5. I just like the helpful information you provide in
    your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and test once more right here frequently. I’m fairly sure I’ll be told many new stuff right right here! Good luck for the next!

  6. Wow, wonderful weblog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog
    for? you make blogging glance easy. The entire glance of your site is wonderful,
    as well as the content!

  7. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

  8. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about
    creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

Lascia un commento